2022 - 2023 Memory Verses

Every week the new Memory Verse will be added to this list. The date of the test will be in parentheses after the link to the Verse. Our Memory Verse tests will be every Friday, unless otherwise noted by the date. 

First Quarter

 

John 20:31 (Friday, September 2)

NO MEMORY VERSE (Friday, September 9)

Ephesians 2:4-5 (Friday, September 16)

Isaiah 43:1b (Friday, September 23)

Psalm 86:15 (Thursday, September 29)

Zechariah 4:6 (Friday, October 7)

Exodus 34:6 (Friday, October 14)

Philippians 2:13 (Friday, October 21)

Psalms 100:4-5 (Friday, October 28)

Second Quarter

 

Psalms 119: 1-3 (Friday, November 4)

Psalms 27:1 (Thursday, November 10)

NI MEMORY VERSE (Friday, November 18)

Isaiah 9: 6 (Friday, December  2)

John 14:27 (Friday, December 9)

Psalm 47:1-2 (Friday, January 6)

2 Chronicles 18:4 (Thursday, January 12)

Third Quarter

 

Isaiah 26:3 (Thursday, January 19)

Galatians 3:26 (Thursday, January 26)

Matthew 19:26 (Thursday, February 2) 

Proverbs 20:11 (Thursday, February 9)