2020 - 2021 Memory Verses

The date of each memory verse test is in parentheses after each text.

First Quarter

 

John 20:31 (Friday, September 18)

Ephesians 2:4-5 (Friday, September 25)

Isaiah 43:1b (Friday, October 2)

Psalm 86:15 (Friday, October 9)

Psalm 46:10 (Friday, October 16)

Psalm 95:1-2 (Friday, October 23)

Psalm 27:1 (Friday, October 30)

 

Second Quarter

 

Proverbs 1:8-9 (Friday, November 6)

Zechariah 4:6 (Friday, November 13)

Exodus 34:6 (Friday, November 20)

Philippians 2:13 (Friday, December 4)

Psalm 47:1, 2 (Friday, December 11)

2 Chronicles 18: 4 (Friday, December 18)

Isaiah 26:3 (Friday, January 8)

Galatians 3:26 (Friday, January 15)

 

Third Quarter

 

Matthew 19:26 (Friday, January 22)

Proverbs 20:11 (Friday, January 29)

Isaiah 30:21 (Friday, February 5)

1 Timothy 4:12 (Friday, February 12)

Jonah 2:2 (Friday, February 19)

2 Peter 3:9 (Friday, February 26)

Luke 6:37 (Friday, March 5)