Curriculum Standards

Standards are what learners should know (content) and be able to do (skills), and serve as the framework for curriculum development. Standards in Seventh-day Adventist schools reflect the Adventist worldview across the K-12 curricula as well as the integration of national and provincial/state standards. 



1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

6th Grade

7th Grade

8th Grade